We would like to know what you think about the service received.


Apr 25, 2024

Bernita Woo

Popped by Bay Aesthetics clinic for their Signature Hydrafacial, Picolaser and DEP treatment and i must say it was truly a relaxing and wonderful experience. Both doctor and nurses were very welcoming and experienced in their field.
Dr Bernard Tan shared alot with me on the latest aesthetic technology. Not only do they bring in only the latest and most advanced technology/machines from the US, their doctors are highly proficient in the field as well. Most importantly, my skin looked soooo moisturized and radiant after a single treatment. GLASS SKIN do exist!

Apr 24, 2024

Clarice W

I have been to 3 diff aesthetic clinics before and I have to say that my experience with Bay Aesthetics has been the most satisfying so far! Dr Yingmin has great judgement and she knows best how to achieve the effect I want. She also provides recommendations with in depth explanations but she isn’t pushy about it. Absolutely loved the effect of their skin boosters!

Apr 18, 2024

Rachel Koh

Visited this superb clinic since the beginning of the year and never look back. Dr Ying Min is very gentle and she takes very good care of my skin. Every treatment, she will make sure that I am comfortable. So far, the treatment services give attainable results. I love the clinic staff here as well, especially Tracy. She is very professional, accommodating and friendly. Overall, a very pleasant experience and highly recommended.

Apr 07, 2024

Dan W

My experiences with Dr. Tan and the Clinic have been nothing short of amazing! I’ve tried various treatments including Moxi Laser, skinbooster, Ultherapy, and Secret RF, and each one has delivered exceptional results. Dr. Tan is incredibly patient, sharp, and truly understands the basic requirements of skincare. The clinic itself is impeccably clean and cozy, creating a comfortable atmosphere for treatments. While I’m not sharing photos, rest assured that this clinic has significantly impacted my skincare journey in countless positive ways

Apr 02, 2024

Tsun Hei

Great experience here at the clinic. Arranged an appointment for a mole removal, and the staff were all very professional during the procedure. They took care and ensure the recovery was as smooth as possible. Definitely will recommend.

Apr 01, 2024

Chong Doris

I had my First visit to this aesthetic clinic, and I must say, I’m thoroughly impressed. The team here is incredibly helpful and patient. Crystal performed the Hydra facial leaving my skin feeling refreshed .Dr. Tan conducted the PicoSure laser treatment with expertise, and I’m already noticing a glow to my skin. Can’t wait to see the full results! Highly recommend this clinic for anyone looking!

Mar 28, 2024

Xindi Siau

Had a really good experience under the care of Dr Bernard and his team. Dr Bernard was very informative of his procedures, and walked me through every step of the way. His team were also all extremely pleasant and friendly, and had ample knowledge of the treatments. I really appreciate their after care service too, as they checked in the days after to see how I was feeling, and responded promptly to any questions that I had. Will definitely recommend Bay Aesthetics as they made my first ever aesthetics experience such a trusted and pleasant one.

Mar 27, 2024

Darilene Low

Recommended to do BBL Broadband Light, a gentle treatment with no downtime.
I have problems with freckles, pigmentation, broken capillaries, fine lines and dull skin.
Yay! Within 2 weeks of treatment, i can feel skin smoother, more even, bright and really toned.
I’m amazed and very happy with the results!
Looking forward to my 2nd session treatment ✌🏻
Dr Bernard Tan is very patient, knowledgeable and professional 👍🏻
I know I am in good hands 😊

Jan 28, 2024

Hew Wen Li

This aesthetic clinic is a gem! The staffs especially Emily is incredibly attentive and professional! Dr Bernard patiently explained the suitable treatment for my skin, introducing me to SecretDUO, Picosure and Skin Booster for my skin concerns and the results from the recommended treatment were beyond my expectations!
I wholeheartedly recommend this clinic to anyone seeking more than just a cosmetic procedure. Here, you’ll find a dedicated team that goes above and beyond to ensure you receive the best care tailored to your individual needs. A fantastic experience from start to finish!

Jan 24, 2024

Terence Lee

I want to thank dr Bernard and Dr Ying min for being so amazing! As a male guy I never thought of doing any face treatments but my dull skin and also years of damage without sunblock is really making my face look worst than usual.
They recommended MOXI laser which I would say is the best treatment better than the 1838752 facials I’ve done. My skin improved so much visibly and recovery time was quite short! Best compliment to get when someone ask me what I eat to get my skin so good but actually was the treatment!
Thank you drs!!! I trust them with my face!

Jan 22, 2024

Chantel Ong

After neglecting my skin for close to five years, I decided to visit Bay Aesthetics Clinic since mid of 2023 and have seen great improvements in my skin since. I always had good skin but ever since I have kids, I started experiencing hormonal acne and ageing in my skin due to the lack of rest and hectic work schedules.
Dr. Bernard made me feel comfortable speaking about my insecurities and recommended the suitable treatments for me. I swear by their BBL Hero and Secret RF microneedling, which have both shown great and instant results! Secret RF microneedling has helped with my acne indentations and lifted my eyelids that drooped slightly due to ageing. It’s impressive. BBL Hero helped mostly with managing my hormonal acne and also firming my skin in addition to other benefits (such as glowy skin). It’s no wonder the treatment is crowned “Forever Young”.
Today, I decided to try their Bay Sculpt that requires me to do absolutely nothing except 30mins of my time yet achieve results equivalent to 2000 sit ups. The result was also pretty obvious with just one session! Will definitely consider getting a package for this as well. Most importantly, they have an awesome team on board to make me feel really loved every session! Thank you, Bay Aesthetics! 🥰 Looking forward to many more treatments with you!

Jan 18, 2024

Choon Cheng Ng

I am one who seldom write reviews or feedback. In this instance, I felt I should commend for their cleanliness, friendly staffs and caring doctors.
I have previously done laser to face elsewhere and was painful even after a few days. The experiences I have in this clinic is that I don’t feel any pain after the treatment. Nobody knows i went for laser to treat my freckles but commented that I looked radiant, fresh and younger.
I highly recommend all to try their wide range of treatments.

Jan 04, 2024

Brandon Chong

Loving the place from my Hydrafacial and Picosure laser and Moxi Laser experience!
The friendly staff did my Hydrafacial experience with a lot of care and helped me with numbing cream for my whole face.
Dr Bernard was skilled in my PICO laser and Moxi Laser and did my face meticulously.
I was so surprised that after 10 days, my skin felt really renewed and soft!
Thanks for taking great care of my skin Bay Clinic!

Dec 14, 2023

Jennie Suarez

It has been my second treatment for Secret Duo and soon will be my second treatment for Skin booster. I had an amazing experience and results. I never had this type of treatments before and I was worried. Thank you Dr. Tan, Yumi and the rest of the Bay Aesthetics staff. Dr. Tan and his staff were very professional, gentle, soft spoken, listened, no hard sell and explained well what facial treatment/s program suitable with my concerns of skin dryness, pigmentation and melasma. I also booked my sister for hydra facial with serum infusion.

Nov 12, 2023

Porshin Ng

During the treatment, Yumi kept me informed on the different phases of the treatment and how I would feel at every step. We had a great conversation, which distracted me from any anxiety or discomfort.
After the treatment, Dr Bernard patiently explained the aftercare and how to hasten the recovery to ensure good results.
Dr Bernard and Bay Aesthetic clinic has a full suite of aesthetic solutions for face, body and hair. It would be a one stop shop to solve all our aesthetic needs!

Jul 24, 2023

Verne Maree

Fillers are all about restoring what time has taken away – mainly volume, in this case. I’d lost a lot of volume over the decades from my temples and cheeks, which was causing my jaw to sag. No amount of Botox can fix this problem.
Dr Bernard Tan recommended Ellansé for me as the formula lasts longer than traditional HA (hyaluronic acid) in the skin before being metabolised and naturally removed from the body. This gives it longer to do its collagen-stimulating thing. Unlike HA, Ellansé is not reversible, so you need to have it done by someone with a lot of experience and a great technique – someone like Dr Tan.
For me, he injected eight syringes, which cost from $1,000 upwards each. So it’s not a cheap fix. That said, the cost is not that much higher than something similar using A. It wasn’t totally comfortable – in fact, there were some distinctly “ouch-y” moments – but he and his staff were so skilled that it was definitely bearable.
This is a treatment that’s ideal for someone like me who has already undergone HA treatments and like the results. It’s also good for someone who wants a lifting effect but is not yet ready to undergo a facelift.
I felt I could trust Dr Bernard with my face, and I would go back to him for further treatments.

Jul 17, 2023

Sharmaine Sim

Did Picosure for the first time with Dr Bernard and I’m super impressed with the results! I mainly struggle with stubborn freckles and with just 1 session, 90% of my freckles fell off after a week. My skin looks so much brighter and clearer! Tried a different type of pico laser at another clinic which gave me 0 results, but this picosure laser gave me exactly what I was looking for 🙂 will definitely be back again to maintain the results!

Jul 8, 2023

Hang Le

I had an amazing experience with Bay Aesthetics Clinic’s Picosure lazer treatment and I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Bernard Tan and the team provided excellent service, even though they are a new clinic. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by their friendly staffs. Dr. Tan’s expertise and care were evident throughout the treatment and I saw remarkable improvements in my skin. I highly recommend Bay Aesthetics Clinic to anyone looking for top-notch skincare services. They’ve earned my trust as a satisfied customer.

Jul 04, 2023

AC

I consulted Dr. Bernard for my acne scars last July. He is committed in helping me overcome my worries by providing his honest opinions about the range of treatments available. Over the course of a year, I received his professional care which helped me see a great improvement in my condition. He is skillful in the use of needles where injections are concerned. His team of attentive assistants support his work seamlessly to provide the remarkable service during my visits to his clinic.

Jul 02, 2023

Fe Lim

Definitely a place I go to for effective facial treatments that yield visible results! 😉
Tried the MOXI Laser, Secret DUO RF and Skin Booster treatments — I find my melasma spots are lighter, pores are finer, and skin condition is better hydrated and smoother. In fact, my colleagues were wondering what I did to look so refreshed and radiant 🙂
I like the treatment at Bay Aesthetics Clinic because of the privacy and space — it’s clean, quiet and relaxing; and you get attentive service from the lovely staff who explain what’s happening and keep you informed on what to expect. That’s a lot of assurance, especially if you’re new to a treatment.
I also like that Dr Bernard is friendly and patient — he takes the time to explain and answer questions — this builds trust that you’re in good hands!
They also offer good complementary treatments like the Calecim serum for after-care which really helps.
In fact, the Skin Booster treatment in conjunction with the MOXI Laser really helps with the healing and overall results! The numbing cream does help and even though I’m not a fan of injections, this is something I would put up with because of the good effects 🙂

Jul 01, 2023

Sasha H

Bay Aesthetic Clinic has truly exceeded my expectations with their exceptional services and top-notch expertise. From the moment I stepped into their clinic, I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff who made me feel comfortable and at ease.
The medical professionals at Bay Aesthetic Clinic are highly skilled and knowledgeable. They took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain the treatments available to me. I appreciated their attention to detail and the personalized approach they took to address my specific needs.

Jun 19, 2023

Adrian Yeap

My first visit to Bay Aesthetic Clinic and totally love how cosy is this clinic and the staffs are so friendly and engaging. Initially, I was quite concerned with my oily open pores and dull face.
Dr Bernard is an excellent doctor, he is a lovely person to speak with and his level of knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. Dr Bernard analysed my skin condition by reviewing my 3D skin analysis and recommended to conduct PicoSure laser for me to address my issues.
PicoSure Is excellent as it causes controlled injury that spares the epidermis and stimulates a wound healing response that increases collagen and elastin production, with the end result being skin rejuvenation.
I feel my skin texture has improved post laser. I love it that it doesn’t have downtime and only mild redness, there are no risk of pinpoint bleeding needle effects!
Will definitely visit Dr Bernard and his team again in near future !

May 03, 2023

Jayne Chiang

Very pleased with the results after doing my Absculpt 30min and Hydrafacial session! I’ve been really looking forward to getting these treatments done and seeing the splendid results (hey tighter tummy and glowing skin!), and also really wanted to find a good reputable clinic to do it. Bay Aesthetics was just the perfect place! 🥰 You are greeted by a sweeping wide entrance and the gorgeous interiors with ocean blue hues make you feel very much at ease, and completely relaxed 💙 Dr Bernard is very enthusiastic with a easygoing demeanor, and his staff are all very professional and friendly. My therapist was Emily and we had a nice chat about our favourite sports during my sessions. I’ve already booked my next treatments and will definitely be back again! Highly recommend to all, with their wide range of therapies available I’m sure there’s a treatment suitable for everyone at Bay!

Apr 21, 2023

Theronggirl

Bay Clinic is my one-stop beauty place! Dr Bernard has been very professional and super patient. I’m so glad that I found him! The staff are friendly & attentive to all my needs.
I’ve seen really effective results on BBL Hero, a skin booster for a lifted and tighter-looking appearance just after one time and also, I’m totally sold when i heard it was Kim Kardasian favorite treatment!
My another fav treatment would be their
Hydra facial treatment promises clearer and brighter skin. There’s an instant glow filter after, I’m still amazed on how flawless my skin looks after hydrafacial.
I fight obesity all of my life, cos I love to eat but thanks to Bay sculpt, I was able to achieve 6 packs without exercise 😝.
Thank everyone in Bay Clinic for making me feel confidence again!

Apr 11, 2023

Jamie – Singapore

I’m truly grateful to have waited more than 6 months for Dr Bernard who’s gentle & skilful to have my melasma treatment done at his all new clinic right at the Downtown Station.
I’m in my 50s & Moxi laser treated my overall complexion effectively.
I truly appreciate his caring team especially :Tracy & Esther.
Bay’s highly trusted & recommended 🙂

Mar 21, 2023

Jacq Koh

Love the new aesthetic establishment by Dr Bernard. Was introduced to a new innovative award-winning treatment BBL (Broadband Light) by Manager Esther. She gave a detailed explanation of the procedure and was pleasantly surprised on the comfort with the adv cooling treating. No down time! My face instantly brightened up and had a refreshing glow look. Will come back again to improve my acne scars and overall skin care!

WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Welcome to Bay Aesthetics Clinic!
? Hi, How can we help?